Isabel McDonough

Doug McHoul

Bill Murnane

Karen J. Palumbo

Timothy Riordan

Theoni Salotto

Jessica Segal

Jan Stark

Becki Tomkins

Ken Stenger

Joanne Vantine

Thomas Vantine

Judy Valentino

The members of the Fishkill Republican Committee are a group diverse in gender, ethnicity, age, and background united as a team working towards a common goal of keeping a Republican government elected that has a proven track record of increasing services and our quality of life while keeping our taxes low. Whether organizing a fundraiser, going door to door with petitions and candidates or funding and awarding scholarships to Fishkill kids who have an interest in government, these are your neighbors volunteering their time because they care about Fishkill.

Loretta Adams

Tom Adams

Edward  Baecher

Ori Brachfeld

Ron Davis

Paul Forman

James A. Foy

Carmine Istvan

Patricia Knips

Mary Jo Lalor

Felix Lopez

Dave Allis

Kathy Martin



Website by                                                          Copyright © Town of Fishkill Republican Party. All Rights Reserved.

Call to Donate
(845) 242-3184